HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 27: Star of the Month: Sterling Hayden 0 CBHagman Yesterday Yesterday 0 50
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 26: Island Prisons 0 CBHagman Yesterday Yesterday 0 21
TCM Schedule for Monday May 25 - Memorial Day Marathon 0 rdmtimp Saturday Saturday 1 63
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 24 - Memorial Day Marathon 0 rdmtimp Saturday Saturday 0 33
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 23, 2015 -- The Essentials: Memorial Day Marathon 0 Staph Thursday Thursday 0 102
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 22, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Orson Welles 0 Staph Thursday Thursday 0 42
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 21, 2015 -- TCM Special Theme - Disaster Movies! 0 Staph Wednesday Wednesday 0 92
Happy 100th Birthday, Orson Welles 3 Matilda May 7 Monday 2 140
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 20: Star of the Month: Sterling Hayden 0 CBHagman May 17 May 17 0 113
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 19: Robert Benton 0 CBHagman May 17 May 17 0 59
TCM Schedule for Monday May 18 - The 15th Century 0 rdmtimp May 15 May 15 2 103
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 17 - A Night at the Cabaret 0 rdmtimp May 15 May 15 0 68
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 16, 2015 -- The Essentials: Ballet Classics 0 Staph May 15 May 15 1 93
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 15, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Orson Welles 1 Staph May 14 May 15 0 80
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 14, 2015 -- TCM Special Theme - Disaster Movies! 0 Staph May 13 May 13 0 123
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 12: TCM Guest Programmer: Tony Bennett 1 CBHagman May 10 May 11 0 109
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 13: Star of the Month: Sterling Hayden 0 CBHagman May 10 May 10 0 92
TCM Schedule for Monday May 11 - Biker Gangs 1 rdmtimp May 8 May 10 0 106
9th Company - Russian cinema at its finest - YOUTUBE LINK 0 swilton May 9 May 9 0 73
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 10 - Mother's Day 0 rdmtimp May 8 May 8 0 59
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 9, 2015 -- The Essentials: Irene Dunne 0 Staph May 8 May 8 0 119
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 8, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Orson Welles 0 Staph May 8 May 8 0 80
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, May 6: Star of the Month: Sterling Hayden 1 CBHagman May 3 May 6 0 129
TCM Schedule for Thursday, May 7, 2015 -- TCM Special Theme - Disaster Movies! 0 Staph May 5 May 5 0 150
Remember when this was LBN: SHERLOCK HOLMES: 100-YEARS-LOST FILM FOUND (coming 5-31-15) 3 Omaha Steve Apr 23 May 5 1 160
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, May 5: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman May 2 May 2 0 82
TCM schedule for Monday May 4 - Death Row 0 rdmtimp May 1 May 1 0 125
TCM Schedule for Sunday May 3 - Alan Ladd Double Feature 0 rdmtimp May 1 May 1 0 94
TCM Schedule for Saturday, May 2, 2015 -- The Essentials: Greta Garbo 0 Staph May 1 May 1 0 123
TCM Schedule for Friday, May 1, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Orson Welles 0 Staph May 1 May 1 0 107
TCM Schedule for Thursday, April 30, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Pat Garrett & Billy The Kid 0 Staph Apr 30 Apr 30 0 98
How I spent last Friday night (yes I was in a tux again) 2 Omaha Steve Apr 28 Apr 28 4 117
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, April 29: Star of the Month: Anthony Quinn 0 CBHagman Apr 27 Apr 27 0 142
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, April 28: Fixing the Fight 0 CBHagman Apr 27 Apr 27 0 94
TCM Schedule for Monday April 27 - Design by George Jenkins 0 rdmtimp Apr 25 Apr 25 1 151
TCM Schedule for Sunday April 26 - Debbie Reynolds 0 rdmtimp Apr 25 Apr 25 0 92
TCM Schedule for Saturday, April 25, 2015 -- The Essentials: Written by Frances Marion 0 Staph Apr 23 Apr 23 0 164
TCM Schedule for Friday, April 24, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - A. Arnold Gillespie 0 Staph Apr 23 Apr 23 0 111
TCM Schedule for Thursday, April 23, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Ann Sheridan 0 Staph Apr 23 Apr 23 0 175
9th Company 4 swilton Apr 20 Apr 22 0 158
I just rented Costa-Gavras "Z" from Netflicks. 4 longship Apr 20 Apr 21 3 122
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, April 22: Star of the Month: Anthony Quinn 0 CBHagman Apr 19 Apr 19 0 130
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, April 21: Sophia Loren 0 CBHagman Apr 19 Apr 19 0 112
TCM Schedule for Monday April 20 - Hitching a Ride 1 rdmtimp Apr 17 Apr 18 0 131
TCM Schedule for Sunday April 19 - Barbara Stanwyck and George Brent 1 rdmtimp Apr 17 Apr 18 0 123
TCM Schedule for Thursday, April 16, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Millionaires' Daughters 1 Staph Apr 15 Apr 16 0 169
TCM Schedule for Saturday, April 18, 2015 -- The Essentials: Directed by Robert Rossen 0 Staph Apr 16 Apr 16 0 173
TCM Schedule for Friday, April 17, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - A. Arnold Gillespie 0 Staph Apr 16 Apr 16 0 144
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, April 15: Star of the Month: Anthony Quinn 0 CBHagman Apr 12 Apr 12 0 170
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, April 14: Robert Osborne's Picks 0 CBHagman Apr 12 Apr 12 0 150
TCM Schedule for Monday April 13 - Guest Programmer: Mo Rocca 0 rdmtimp Apr 10 Apr 10 0 183
TCM Schedule for Sunday April 12 - Doris Day Double Feature 0 rdmtimp Apr 10 Apr 10 0 108
TCM Schedule for Saturday, April 11, 2015 -- The Essentials: Starting Over 0 Staph Apr 10 Apr 10 0 152
TCM Schedule for Friday, April 10, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - A. Arnold Gillespie 0 Staph Apr 9 Apr 9 0 175
TCM Schedule for Thursday, April 9, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Troy Donahue 0 Staph Apr 8 Apr 8 0 161
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, April 8: Star of the Month: Anthony Quinn 1 CBHagman Apr 6 Apr 8 1 215
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, April 7: In the Company of Legends 1 CBHagman Apr 6 Apr 8 0 137
TCM Schedule for Monday April 6 - Jane Russell 0 rdmtimp Apr 4 Apr 4 0 173
TCM Schedule for Sunday April 5 - Easter 0 rdmtimp Apr 4 Apr 4 0 119
TCM Schedule for Saturday, April 4, 2015 -- The Essentials: Classic Mysteries 0 Staph Apr 3 Apr 3 0 164
TCM Schedule for Friday, April 3, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - A. Arnold Gillespie 0 Staph Apr 3 Apr 3 1 268
TCM Schedule for Thursday, April 2, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - In the Ministry 1 Staph Apr 2 Apr 2 0 210
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, April 1: Anthony Quinn 0 CBHagman Mar 30 Mar 30 0 234
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, March 31: Louis Malle 0 CBHagman Mar 30 Mar 30 0 274
TCM Schedule for Monday March 30 - TV News 1 rdmtimp Mar 28 Mar 28 0 248
TCM Schedule for Sunday March 29 - Based on Vicki Baum 0 rdmtimp Mar 28 Mar 28 0 152
TCM Schedule for Saturday, March 28, 2015 -- The Essentials: Dual Roles 0 Staph Mar 27 Mar 27 1 258
TCM Schedule for Friday, March 27, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Roadshow Musicals 0 Staph Mar 26 Mar 26 0 180
TCM Schedule for Thursday, March 26, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - More Hammer Noir 0 Staph Mar 25 Mar 25 0 199
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, March 25: Star of the Month: Ann Sothern 0 CBHagman Mar 22 Mar 22 0 286
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, March 24: Alan Arkin 0 CBHagman Mar 22 Mar 22 0 161
TCM Schedule for Monday March 23 - In Memorium: Albert Maysles 0 rdmtimp Mar 20 Mar 20 0 177
TCM Schedule for Sunday March 22 - Non-Musical Adaptations 0 rdmtimp Mar 20 Mar 20 0 141
TCM Schedule for Saturday, March 21, 2015 -- The Essentials: '40s Romance 0 Staph Mar 18 Mar 18 0 288
TCM Schedule for Friday, March 20, 2015 -- Friday Night Spotlight - Roadshow Musicals 0 Staph Mar 18 Mar 18 0 234
TCM Schedule for Thursday, March 19, 2015 -- What's On Tonight - Bert I. Gordon 0 Staph Mar 18 Mar 18 0 226
TCM Schedule for Saturday, March 14, 2015 -- The Essentials: Joel McCrea 3 Staph Mar 13 Mar 16 1 236
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, March 18: Star of the Month: Ann Sothern 0 CBHagman Mar 15 Mar 15 0 240
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, March 17: St. Patrick's Day 0 CBHagman Mar 15 Mar 15 0 265
TCM Schedule for Sunday March 15 - Treasures from the Disney Vaults 1 rdmtimp Mar 13 Mar 13 1 216
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next »